Rent4Days
City   +34 93 368 47 00 info@rent4days.com
Owners English  Español  Français  Deutsch  Italiano  Português  
 Home > Madrid Apartments > Guest Reviews

Home
Contact us

APARTMENTS
Studio Apartments
1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms
4 Bedrooms
Luxury Apartments
Monthly Rentals
Cheap&Chic Apart.
Corporate Apart.
All apartments
Offers
Group Accommodation
Apartments for sale

MORE INFORMATION
Terms and Conditions

RENT4DAYS
Guest Reviews
Owners
Promotional Codes
FAQ's
 

Guest Reviews

[<<Previous] [1][2][3][4][5][6] [Next>>]
28/03/2013 - Plaza Santa Ana 2

El estado del cuarto de baño esta muy pero muy malo!!!!

Thomas Morel
Castelldefells
Spain
27/03/2013 - O'Donnell

Always nice to have Wi-Fi available. Compliments to Raphael for the professional way he did our check in and his valuable advice on Madrid.
It was an added bonus to find dishwashing liquid in the kitchen as we were only staying for 3 days and do not want to travel with cleaning materials… we could not find a dish cloth.
Please consider replacing the mattress/bed in the main bedroom.

Sonja Randall
Polokwane
South Africa
09/03/2013 - Chueca Infantas

Todo muy bien, gracias!!!

RICARDO VICTOR ROMERO
CIUDAD DE BUENOS AIRES
Argentina
03/03/2013 - Plaza de la Villa

Debería de precisar que una de las habitaciones es individual y que el sofa-cama esta en el salón.

Roberto Pérez Novo
Astigarraga
Spain
02/03/2013 - Diamond Argüelles

El apartamento era muy bueno ,con todo lo necesario .lo único malo fue que el dormitorio principal daba a una escalinata externa al edificio donde había un bar y todas las noches se escuchaba a la gente que allí se encontraba consumiendo hasta muy altas horas de la madrugada.

Sergio Rabec
Buenos Aires
Argentina
27/02/2013 - Chueca Infantas

The staff were very helpful and efficient.
The apartment was in a noisy location and I think next time we would try to find a quieter location, perhaps further out of town.
Finally, the bed needs more pillows!

Andrew Sewell
Birmingham
United Kingdom
26/02/2013 - Divine Hortaleza

Muy lindo apartamento, bien ubicado y muy recomendable!,

fernando Juan Samra
buenos aires
Argentina
18/02/2013 - Lopez de Hoyos 2

The appartment is well equipped (beds and lining, appliances, crokery and pans, etc) and everything works well. There is also a hairdryer and a mixer (ideal when you travel with kids). However, the living room and bathroom are very tiny and it is difficult to move around if you travel with kids. The location is very good, just opposite the metro station, a taxi stop, and the food market of Prosperidad. The owner and his family were very pleasant and helpful. They provided a high chair for the little one in addition to the baby bed. Thank you very much for the welcome bottle of wine.

Cristina Cuadra Garcia
Brussels
Belgium
08/02/2013 - Splendid Puerta de Atocha

Piso muy bien situado. se puede ir a pie a la estación de Atocha
Cómodo y confortable. Buen equipamiento.

Pedro Gómez
barcelona
Spain
06/02/2013 - Rastro II

Muchas gracias por todo, especialmente a Rosa que nos recibió excelentemente.
Es un apartamento muy bien ubicado desde donde se puede acceder a supermercados, tiendas, transporte publico (metro, taxis, buses)inmediatamente. Muy tranquilo y seguro.

Panamá, República de Panamá
Panama
03/02/2013 - Palacio Real II

Un apartamento muy acogedor y muy cómodo. Te hacía sentir como si estuvieras en tu propia casa. La dueña del apartamento era de trato muy agradable y atenta de nosotros. Repetiría sin duda.

Macarena Rodríguez
Torrelavega
Spain
03/02/2013 - Sol Deluxe

Es muy grande, perfecto para grupos y además está decorado con muy buen gusto. Lo único que le falta es ascensor al edificio.

CRISTINA MARTIN GONZALVEZ
SALT
Spain
28/01/2013 - Rastro II

Si pueden... proveer una aspiradora para hacer el aseo diario del piso y dejarles el mismo en las mismas condiciones de exelente aseo como nos lo entregaron.

Panamá, República de Panamá
Panama
08/01/2013 - Plaza España

Very very cold all time! The heating in living room is broken. Rafael and Rosa are very punctual and agreeable.

Ekaterina Ivanova
Saint-Petersburg
Russia
08/01/2013 - Studio Plaza Castilla

El piso me parecio bien, pero esta bastante apartado de Plaza Castilla (o de cualquier otro acceso al metro).

Leonardo Laguna Ruiz
Linkoping
Sweden
07/11/2012 - Beautiful Infantas

Great location. Small, but nicely furnished. Bedroom is away from the street and very quiet. Reasonably well- equipped kitchen. Excellent service from Rent4days.

Professor Adrienne Lehrer
Tucson, AZ
United States
03/10/2012 - Fancy Princesa

Appartement très élégant et très luxueux. Service parfait et très bonne réactivité de la part des employés. Nous reviendrons sans aucun doute l'année prochaine.

Pedro Gómez
barcelona
Spain
30/09/2012 - Fancy Princesa

The morning after arrival there was a problem with the water in the entire apartment....a cold water break that resulted in no water until 15:00. On the morning of departure Sunday, September 30th, there was no hot water in the shower; just cold. I do not know if the hot water is a building issue or if something was wrong with the water heater in the apartment. Needless to say, after my husband had his cold shower, I had no desire to have a repeat experience. There was also no hot water from the kitchen or bathroom faucets. Otherwise, this apartment had the best fully equipped kitchen that we have seen to date (stayed at 4 other rentals); adequate pots and pans, plates and deep soup bowls, clean cutlery, mixing bowls, food storage containers. The kitchen was definitely a pleasure to work in and necessary because we have food allergies that are difficult to deal with in restaurants. We also loved the very bright apartment. There was also no noise from the streets below. We would definitely stay here again.

GENEVIEVE CHACONAS
CALGARY
Canada
22/09/2012 - Nuevos Ministerios II

My main comments are related to the fact that when we made the check in the air cleaner/browser was broken.
But in any case it is a good apartment, and if I have to come back I will take it again. I would like also to tell you that Mrs Mathilde has been very nice and helpful to provide us with right information when we have ordered this flat. You should thank her as well.

FLAMENBAUM
TOULOUSE
France
13/09/2012 - Fancy Princesa

Precioso y confortable piso.
Magníficas vistas al Palacio Real.

Pedro Gómez
barcelona
Spain
10/09/2012 - Retiro

Theflat is big and comfortable, the terrace is wonderful. We had another great few days in Madrid
On the down side,the toilet are positioned too close to the walls. The electric hob needs an instruction manual. One electrical socket was broken, so we had to use the television extension to be able to use the air conditioning. None of these things seriously effected our enjoyment, but other renters may not be so flexible.

See you again soon, yours gayle and friends

Gayle Foster
Busot
Spain
22/08/2012 - Charming Atocha

El apartamento nos pearecio muy bueno, estaba limpio, con sus artículos de baño bien, la cocina estaba bastante bien, quiza hiso falta q tuviera aire acondicionado ya que para agosto estaba muy alta la temperatura en Madrid. La ubicación buena, cerca de la terminal del Atocha, lo que no funcionó fue la T.V. Por el resto bastante bien.

Mercedes Bolaños Alfaro
San José
Costa Rica
10/08/2012 - Beautiful Sevilla

Everything went very well, thanks Valerie

Paris
France
05/07/2012 - Plaza España - Princesa

Atención de la empleadas al teléfono y en persona, muy correcto.

Gabriel de la Riva Cabrera

Spain
28/05/2012 - Plaza España - Princesa

L'unica cosa che manca (ma solo l'unica!)è la possibilità di fare un caffè italiano dal momento che, essendo la cucina a induzione magnetica, non permette l'uso delle normali macchine per caffè espresso!. Avete pensato a tutto ma non agli italiani :-)
Grazie!

enza carioggia
Bari
Italy
10/05/2012 - Sol III

NOS SENTIMOS MUY BIEN EN EL APARTAMENTO. LA UNICA RAZON POR LA QUE NO LO CONSIDERARIAMOS DE NUEVO ES LA FALTA DE ASCENSOR. QUE LASTIMA YA QUE LOS ESPACIOS SON ADECUADOS Y LA UBICACION LA QUE NOS GUSTA. EN UNA PROXIMA OCASION (OCTUBRE 2012) LOS CONTACTAREMOS PARA ALQUILAR OTRA UNIDAD LO MAS PARECIDA A ESTA EN EL BARRIO DE LAS LETRAS PERO CON ASCENSOR. EL TRATO DADO A NSOSORTOS POR LA SRTA. IMPERIO FURE EXCEPCIONALMENTE BUENO EN TODOS LOS ASPECTOS YA QUE HASTA NOS AYUDO A SUBIR TRES PLANTAS DE MALETAS Y SU ACTIDUD FUE MUY COMPLACIENTE Y AGRADABLE. ESPERAMOS LE COMENTEN NUESTRO PARECER A LA SRTA. IMPERIO.

SALUDOS,

ANTERO MARTINEZ

Republica Dominicana
Spain
09/05/2012 - Charming Atocha

turning on the oven led to the electricity throughout the apartment failing; the shower curtain in the downstairs bathroom kept falling down.

Nonetheless the apartment is lovely, the location perfect for us, and we will rent again. many thanks gayle

Beverly Gayle Foster
Alicante
Spain
30/04/2012 - Chueca Infantas

Thanks for a great stay. I'll check back in when I know the details of my next visit. Would be nice to have the same apartment ...
Caspar

Caspar Ammann
Boulder, CO
United States
30/04/2012 - Glorieta de San Bernardo

Todo en perfecto orden y el trato y las explicaciones de la chica fueron perfectas.

Aitor Lopez de Letona Santamaria
Vitoria
Spain
04/03/2012 - Atico Gran Vía

Dear All - I wish to reccomend the apartament Atico Gran Via and the rent4days services:). The localization of the apartament is very good- in the center of Madrid (just a two minutes walk from the Gran Via and Callao Station), on the quiet street. The apartament looks exactly the same as on the pictures on the rent4days page - it was clean, with all luxury features. It was a really nice stay:)

Agata Durczynska
Warsaw
Poland
23/02/2012 - Sol II

Appartement idéalement situé , bien orienté et très agréable.Propriétaire très efficace.Adresse que nous garderons et recommendons!

chrisostome
USTARITZ
France
21/02/2012 - Palacio Real II

BUENA SITUACION Y EXCELENTE TRATO. GRACIAS M.CARMEN Y NOELIA.

LAURA AMADOR SERRAMALERA
SANT SALVADOR DE GUARDIOLA
Spain
25/01/2012 - Gran Via Flat

Great Flat, This is the third time we stay in it
Thanks a lot

Alexi Majdalany / Ibaa Halal
Tecom - Dubai
United Arab Emirates
14/01/2012 - Reina

Um ótimo apartamento, perto de tudo e ao mesmo tempo silencioso e super moderno.  Recomendo aos amigos e certamente me hospedarei novamente. O pessoal da Rent4Days foi muito atencioso e solicito. Parabens!

Paulo Sergio Muller
São Paulo
Brazil
08/01/2012 - Sol III

el pesonal que nos atendio en entrada y salida de una simpatia muy agradable.

JOSE CARLOS MARTINEZ MARTINEZ
MURCIA
Spain
06/01/2012 - Museo del Prado

Nos sorprendió que fuera exactamente como aparece en internet, no siempre es así, por lo que les felicitamos y estamos recomendando dicho alojamiento

Joaquin
Malaga
Spain
04/01/2012 - Reina

Perfect location, Great Customer Services ! I will use for sure soon your services again !

CLAUSS Elian
basel
Switzerland
03/01/2012 - Atico Fuencarral

Muchas gracias todo estuvo realmente bueno. El apartamento increíble y realmente todo en perfecto estado y muy limpio. Volveremos a utilizar el servicio en una próxima oportunidad. La persona que nos atendió en la llegada la señorita Imperio, fue muy atenta y estaba muy bien informada.

Carlos Vollmer
Caracas
Venezuela
02/01/2012 - Sol III

We had an excellent stay in Madrid and the apartment was of an excellent standard. I am sure we are to return and will definitely consider using your service and the apartment again.

Thank you for an excellent stay

Charles Barnard
London, UK, SE28 8QP
United Kingdom
02/01/2012 - Cava Baja - Plaza Mayor

It is my second experience with rent4days, after Barcelona, and it is a perfect option if you want have some great days in a confortable and good located flat. Great and serious!!!

José Miguel Martín López
Vila-real
Spain
27/12/2011 - Jardín Botánico

all was very good the owner of the apartment was wonderful

cliff seabrook
exeter
United Kingdom
18/12/2011 - Museo del Prado

Excellente localisation au coeur de Madrid. L'appartement est lumineux et confortable. Rien à redire parfait pour un séjour à 4 personnes. Propriétaire très sympa et serviable

JUSTINE BRETILLARD
MARSEILLE
France
15/11/2011 - Rastro II

This amazing apartament I recomend, this my first rent and I love Thanks to Melania, Miguel and Alejandra.
see you in next year

Rivelane Barretto Bulhoes
Aracaju - Sergipe
Brazil
01/11/2011 - Palacio Real II

FAMILIA CON 2 NIÑOS PEQUEÑOS: tanto el propio apartamento como su situación es muy buena. Hemos estado 4 noches con 2 niños pequeños y la estancia ha sido fantástica. La propietaria muy agradable, cariñosa y dispuesta. Por la noche muy silencioso. La zona es fácil para aparcar el coche. Nos hemos quedado muy satisfechos. Volveremos sin duda. Gracias por todo Mari Carmen. Sofía desde Bilbao.

Sofía Rivas Lorenzo
Bilbao
Spain
01/11/2011 - Chueca Infantas

Great apartment in very good location and also very nice service. I recomend it to everyone.

Pawe&#322; Stefa&#324;ski
Pozna&#324;
Poland
04/10/2011 - Plaza Santa Ana

Les travaux à 7h du matin, pas top... en revanche, rien à redire sur l'appartement, confortable, spacieux, propre et très très bien situé!

françoise carlier
croix
France
27/09/2011 - Chueca Infantas

Apartment was great but a little noisy. Bar downstairs was loud with music at night. Regardless, I would stay in that apartment again. It was super and we LOVED the decor.

Suzanne
Chicago
United States
25/09/2011 - Glorieta de San Bernardo

piso fenomenal !!

aja
vitoria
Spain
20/09/2011 - Atico Gran Vía

Amazing apartment, great location and easy access to everywhere.Would stay again and recommend strongly to others.Rent 4 days staff were helpful.The terrace was my favorite place.The air conditioning was a godsend.Thanks

jackie millman
reedham
United Kingdom
12/09/2011 - Jardín Botánico

The apartment was absolutely fantastic. Well stocked with appliances, dishware, and furnishings. View from the numerous balconies is beautiful and the neighborhood is super interesting and can be explored for days.

Chad
Chicago
United States
09/09/2011 - Nuevos Ministerios II

My knowledge of the seasonal/ vacation appartment rental industry in Europe, milenium 2000, is limited. Few notables were apparent from my experience with rent4days. It's custemer service seamed to have been experiencing a high turover. This explaining lack of knowledge about suttle yet important details like executing contractual parts of a binding aggrement. None the less when it actualy came down to meeting rent4days agents for help, it was an outstanding experience. Agents at rent4days seamed to actualy go out of their way to making sure everything is to your satisfation, as best they could accomodate within their powers. I have faith that with a few tweeks with-in their corporate structure, rent4days will be a stellar example of what retention for its industry can be. I consider, from my experience in Madrid and with Rent4days for them to be marginaly exeptional.

fabian Beleche
jacksonville , nc
United States
02/09/2011 - City Center 4 - Studio

Brilliant apartment - right in middle of Gran Via - hope to stay again

Auckland
New Zealand
01/09/2011 - Alcala Design

Easy check in and out - Rosa was brilliant

Rakesh Patel
madrid
Spain
25/08/2011 - Alcala Design

Great stay! Rosa our Rent for Days representative was fantastic.
I would like to have known that the twin room was with bunk beds - the internet description should reflect this. The freezer did not work properly.

Rakesh Patel
Madrid
Spain
23/08/2011 - Bravo Murillo Studio

This was such a beautiful apartment. If I or any of my friends go back to Madrid this is the first place I would suggest to stay in. Extremely clean, extremely comfortable, safe, in a great neighbourhood, close to the metro; all in all this was my favourite place to stay in Spain.
Thank you to the staff who were very helpful with my limited Spanish and who were very professional.
God bless!

Jean-Francois Church
Ottawa
Canada
15/08/2011 - Paseo de la Castellana

Me pareció un lugar buenísimo.La relación calidad precio espectacular...bien ubicado y conectado.

Liliana Ili Raimilla
Valencia
Spain
15/08/2011 - Nuevos Ministerios II

Great flat!

Hugo Hernán Silva
Madrid
Spain
19/07/2011 - Ventas - Manuel Becerra

Many thanks to all rent4days team especially Rosa and Migul for their kind help and making my stay very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay very much and we recommend rent4days for everyone who is looking for quite and smooth transaction.
Dr. M.A. Salam

Jeddah
Saudi Arabia
12/07/2011 - Puerta del Sol

The best location becouse totally in center of everything in Madrid, very comfortable apartment, good terrace (minus is the smell of downstairs restaurants garbage).. We were there 6 days, could spend longer.. :) Remember top floor is the best but it´s long way to climb :)

Jarno
Espoo
Finland
05/07/2011 - Reina

Nice apartment, great service. Thanks alot.
D.Vanderstukken

3300 Tienen
Belgium
03/07/2011 - Sol II

Great central location. Wonderful roof terrace. Friendly owner. A little noisy at night, but that's Madrid. But with windows closed and airconditioner on, it's fine. Would go back any time.

Peter Poller
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
26/06/2011 - Cervantes

Very very cool apartment in old town district, at home, in which he lived centuries before Cervantes:)
Close to subway, popular Museums (Prado, Reina Sofia or Thyssen-B). Close to many bars, tapas, 5 minutes from the apartment is located the Santa Ana Square where is a lot of pubs.

Bedrooms have windows overlooking the courtyard so is quietly and calmly. Equipment of dwelling without problems.

Generally I would very recommend this apartment to anyone, especially those who are travelling in a group of friends and actively spend their time in both day and night.
Note: at the nearby station of Atocha is renovation of storage of luggage, forcing us to walking after the town of carrier bags until our evening flight. Renovation of storage of luggage is not responsible of rent4:) but if it was no other reservations on the day of our departure, had been allowed us to leave bags in the apartment (after check out - 11:00)would be ideal.



PAWLOWSKI LUKASZ
WARSAW
Poland
26/06/2011 - Rosales

Muy conforme.

Nicolas Sandonato
Montevideo
Uruguay
11/06/2011 - Museo del Prado

Beautiful bright and clean apartment; we appreciated your advice and maps, and the location couldn't have been nicer!
Thank you!

Katherine Duncan
Calgary
Canada
05/06/2011 - Palacio Real

Miguel is a very professional agent

olivier
TOULOUSE
France
05/06/2011 - Cervantes

All great thanks. Oddly our third bed was not actually made up for us but all the linen we needed was there so we did ourselves!

Marc
London
United Kingdom
04/06/2011 - Puerta del Sol

Très bien situé. Agréable malgré quelques petits soucis d'odeurs (restauration et remontée d'égout).
Merci à votre équipe de nous avoir donné la possibilité de déposer nos bagages à votre bureau dès notre arrivée.
Très bon séjour en partie grâce à votre prestation.

ROBIN FABRICE
35160 MONTFORT SUR MEU
France
02/06/2011 - City Center 2

Mas que bueno el servicio fue excellente, el apartamento en excellentes condiciones y la atencion de los propietarios espectacular!!!! Excellente ubicacion y lo mejor tan cerca de todo y muy tranquilo, sin ruidos. Definitivamente un lugar para regresar y recomendar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gracias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Arturo Alfonso Rodriguez Granados
Houston, Texas
United States
30/05/2011 - Sol II

Appartement parfait pour découvrir Madrid : super bien situé. Quartier animé. Niveau confort, tout y est ... la piece de vie est spacieuse et là terrasse vraiment agréable. Aucun soucis de check in / check out ... Bref parfait.

Un piso perfecto en una loca ciudad .... Noches en madrid ... :)

Jean-Marc Bracale
Fontenay sous bois
France
28/05/2011 - Plaza Mayor

We have also recommended this apartment to our travel agent - who is also a friend - in Melbourne, Australia to suggest it to her clients.

Jeremy
Toorak
Australia
28/05/2011 - Castellana Design

volveré

cristina de alegria
Barcelona
Spain
19/05/2011 - Castellana Design

todo perfecto pero echo de menos microhondas

vengo este ano otra vez.

Glenn
Las Rozas
Spain
19/05/2011 - Gran Vía - Chueca

Superb apartment - excellent service with personal attention.

Brian Belanger
Loudonville
United States
17/05/2011 - Alcala flat

We were in the group of 4 male friends, and it was very good solution due to 4 bedrooms. There are in Madrid very few apartments with 4 bedrooms which are not very expensive. A balcony is big advantage of this place

Maciej
Warszawa
Poland
14/05/2011 - Tribunal

Excellent area of Madrid to hang out. Near two Metro stops, so easy to get to places around Madrid.

William Douglas
Gulf Breeze, FL
United States
[<<Previous] [1][2][3][4][5][6] [Next>>]



AparturApartur
  Apartur Facebook Rent4Days   Twitter Rent4Days   Google + Rent4Days   Fundacion Gune
Rent4days S.L.
(+34) 933 684 700 - Fax: 933 685 099 - Email:info@rent4days.com
Barcelona. Plaza Gala Placidia, 1. Spain
Madrid. Calle Victor Hugo, 5. Spain. Tel/Fx. (+34) 91 5226087
Lisbon. Rua de Santa Marta ,43F .Portugal Tel/Fx (+351) 218874128
Miami . 927 Jefferson Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139 - USA /Tel (+1) 786-768-2092 - Email:miami@rent4days.com
Registered at the Office of Tourism, ID number: EB-00164. Tax ID number: B 63553176
Furnished Short-Term Accommodation Available For Rent in Barcelona, Lisbon, Madrid and Miami
Copyright ©2014 Rent4Days SL