Rent4Days
City   +34 93 368 47 00 Contact us
Owners English  Español  Français  Deutsch  Italiano  Português  
 Home > Madrid Apartments > Guest Reviews

Home
Contact us

APARTMENTS
Studio Apartments
1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms
4 Bedrooms
Luxury Apartments
Monthly Rentals
Cheap&Chic Apart.
Corporate Apart.
All apartments
Offers
Group Accommodation
Apartments for sale

MORE INFORMATION
Terms and Conditions

RENT4DAYS
Guest Reviews
Owners
Promotional Codes
FAQ's
 

Guest Reviews

[<<Previous] [1][2][3][4][5][6] [Next>>]
04/05/2011 - Tribunal

Very nice place and environment

Hervé POMMIER
LILLE
France
03/05/2011 - Ventas 2

Todo estuvo bien, muchas gracias.

Nelson Gruber
Caracas
Venezuela
03/05/2011 - Paseo de la Castellana

Me encantó el apartamento. Su ubicación es excelente y está bastante cómodo. El servicio de checkin, checkout y seguimiento también fue perfecto. Lo único que hace falta es algún servicio de lavandería cerca que puedan recomendar ya que la lavandería del hotel es excesivamente cara. Muchas gracias por todas sus atenciones!
Les saluda,
Magaly Mendoza

Magaly Mendoza de Rojas

Venezuela
02/05/2011 - Plaza Santa Ana

Great location, good service, everything as agreed!
Stefan, Slovenia

Stefan Rozman
Novo mesto
Slovenia
29/04/2011 - La Goyesca

La situacion del apartamento es genial. Dispone de una estacion de metro muy cercana y el barrio es muy tranquilo.
Solo un apunte: la ventana de la habitacion no tiene ningun tipo de persiana, con lo cual, la luz del sol de 1ª hora (6 de la mañana!), no deja dormir. Aconsejaria al propietario la instalacion de una persiana!!
POr lo demas, todo PERFECTO. Muchas gracias.

Monica Masip Lopez
LA SEU D'URGELL
Spain
24/04/2011 - Nuevos Ministerios II

Estoy satisfecho agradecido y espero volver a utilizar vuestros servicios
un saludo
azeddine

AZEDDINE GARTI
TANGER
Spain
22/04/2011 - Studio Tirso de Molina - Relatores

really happy about the flat. i loved the location. Madrid is beautiful, a good city to live in.
I already reccommend the flat to my friends.
a suggestion: it is important that you fix the sofa-bed since it was not completely working.
best regards

Giuseppe orusso
altamura
Italy
19/04/2011 - Palacio Real II

Had a very happy stay, despite being woken up many tomes each night as the flat is near the entrance to the apartments. Owner (maria) was lovely to deal with.

Rosemary Anley
Nahoon Mouth, East London, South Africa
South Africa
16/04/2011 - Palacio Real

Excellent stay. Great customer service and the best location. The very low ceilings weren't a problem for us, but you may want to mention them in case a customer is tall.

Shannon Lasky
Virginia Beach
United States
09/04/2011 - City Center 2

Apartment was very comfortable and excellent location. I would like to thank the owners for letting us check in upon arrival at noon time.Also to thank your customer support representative for helping out with translation upon arrival and check in information. We enjoyed our stay and loved Madrid:-)

Mariana Ivanova
Sofia
Bulgaria
07/04/2011 - Cervantes

Had a great time!

Sergio Carrasco
Jersey City, NJ
United States
30/03/2011 - Duplex Reina Sofia 1

Tres bien situé...on a bcp apprecié...trés charmant,un peu bruyant parfois,mais reste tres agréable!

aina rakotonirina
nimes
France
24/03/2011 - Tribunal

el piso es muy acojedor,impecable,comodo nos ha encantado estar ahi tenemos planes de volver pronto!! muchas gracias por todo

mariam castillo
MADRID
Spain
22/03/2011 - Retiro

The apartment was very spacious (except the bathrooms) and in a very convenient location to the metro and the Atocha Train station. The furnishings were a bit shabby and the lack of basic provisions (i.e. toilet paper, dish liquid) was a bit disappointing. I enjoyed every minute of my stay and would recommend the apartment and website.

GALEN
TAMPA
United States
18/03/2011 - Museo del Prado

We had a very helpful and friendly welcome from our landlord. The appartment was in an excellent location - nearly everything we wanted to do was wirhin walking distance. We had a very good time and we would certainly recommend the apartment to others. MB

Mary Bolton
London
United Kingdom
06/03/2011 - Plaza Santa Ana

Definately a very clean, spacious and comfortable apartment with the best location. Can't pick any faults in this apartment. Early check in option should be available.

MANDEEP
LEICESTER
United Kingdom
02/03/2011 - Manzanares

todo 100%% bueno, y recomendable a todo el que lodesee gracias por todos los servicios otorgados por el sr. Eduardo Salazar

Alejandro Szodo
Montevideo
Uruguay
01/03/2011 - Studio Plaza Castilla

El apartamento es muy cómodo y tranquilo y con excelente ubicación en relación a la línea 1 del metro. Tiene excelente luz y una dotación básica instrumental para los huéspedes. Sugeriría estudiar la posibilidad de incorporar una silla que se requiere en algunas ocasiones. El trato de la agencia siempre fue oportuno y cordial. Gracias. Ocarina Castillo.

Caracas
Venezuela
25/02/2011 - Puerta del Sol

The location is absolutely great. We almost didn't need the metro to visit most of Madrid. The town is very lively and spanish people like to sing out loud in the streets at night so it's a bit noisy. Anyway we would surely try to rent the same place the next time we come to Madrid.

Jean-Pierre Gratas
MERIGNAC
France
31/01/2011 - Opera II

A lovely apartment and very useful being able to leave our bags at the Rent4Days office on our last day. Thanks!

Twickenham
United Kingdom
24/01/2011 - Reina

En general nos pareció muy bien los servicios ofrecidos y la calidad del apartamento. Agradecemos todas sus atenciones.

Pablo Solano Soto
San Jose
Costa Rica
23/01/2011 - Sol II

Magnífico apartamento en inmejorable localización. Colaboración por parte de los dueños facilitando horarios de llegada y partida. Ha sido una inolvidable estancia en Madrid.

mar pizarro lopez
oviedo
Spain
07/01/2011 - Cibeles

We spent a really nice time in Madrid also because of our very nice & cosy apartment. Many thanks and best regards to Melissa and Jero.
Elena.

Elena Petrakovskaya
Saint-Petersburg
Russia
05/01/2011 - Sol II

Appartement très sympa, très bien situé puisqu'il est au cœur de Madrid.

Philippe Oheix
St Herblain
France
03/01/2011 - City Center 3 - Studio

every thing was perfect. We enjoyed very much our stay in Madrid.Thank you!

Christiane Treider
velaux
France
03/01/2011 - Chueca

We are returning customers and we try to rent always the same apartment.
Happy New Year.
Rosario

Rosario Scalici
Dublin
Ireland
21/12/2010 - Plaza Santa Ana

Fantastic location!!

Fdil Narjisse
Zurich
Switzerland
13/12/2010 - Plaza España

Es la primera vez que me he alojado en un apartamento y desde luego repetiré.

Idoia Pernía Badiola
Benavente
Spain
13/12/2010 - Rastro II

esta opcion de apartamento esta muy bien, por su situacion y comodidad, se ajustan las fotos a la realidad, estan nuevos, no se escucha nada, es mas tienes en su calle una de las mas transitadas del rastro y el domingo no escuchas ningun ruido hasta que no sales a la calle, facil de llegar y con parking a 100 metros.

Emilio José
Cabezon de la Sal, Cantabria
Spain
06/12/2010 - City Center 4 - Studio

NICE PLACE NEAR THE HEART OF THE CITY, ITS MONUMENTS AND MUSEUMS
DIRECT AND QUICK ACCESS FROM THE AIRPORT BY METRO

jean-luc
tournefeuille
France
23/11/2010 - Chueca

Miquel was very helpful and welcoming and we would definitely stay again when we are next in Madrid.

Kait Gregory
Abbotsford
Spain
22/11/2010 - Studio Plaza Castilla

Estupendo! Quiero volver por la primavera...

Alfredo Marques
Sao Paulo
Brazil
05/11/2010 - City Center Atico

Ha sido todo bien y hemos pasado estos días fenomenal - Gracias
GC

geneviève CLAMENS
NÎMES
France
03/11/2010 - Fuencarral - Bilbao

The location was perfect. We loved the apartment style. It was very quiet at night. Very easy to get to grocery shops and all amenities.So close to the Metro.

Patrice O'Reilly
Leicester
United Kingdom
02/11/2010 - Loft Santa Ana

The apartment was very clean and everything was provided. We arrived very late (following a delay on the plane), about 3am, and the greeter was waiting for us patiently, which was a good service.

Alex Pattison

United Kingdom
31/10/2010 - Tribunal

Muy amable y servicial el joven que nos recibio

Garcia
Guadalajara, Jalisco
Mexico
28/10/2010 - Bilbao Studio

merci à gabriel pour son accueil

Jean-paul

crabie
toulouse
France
28/10/2010 - Plaza Santa Ana

Location of the apartment is without doubt excellent. 5 min walk to the Plaza Mayor and other cetnral locations. The apartment itself was very clean and contempory in style. We also found Miguel and Jacob very accommodating at rent4days, as they let us leave out suitcases in their offices that are situated in Madrid city centre all day - as we had a late evening flight.

Would stay here again when we next visit Madrid.

Jason Proctor
Presyon
United Kingdom
22/10/2010 - Chueca III

everything was just fine . Grazie

Annagrazia Rimonti
Pozzuoli, Napoli
Italy
18/10/2010 - Fuencarral - Bilbao

Very good experience. Felt like home,and the location could not be better.Quiet nights made sleeping easy, as the bedroom windows face the inner courtyards.Vey friendly and helpfull staff.
Wonderfull stay, and definitely recommend this arrangement to anyone.
Jose from Miami.

Miami
United States
16/10/2010 - Ave Maria

Beautifully presented, spacious and clean, everything was provided to make our stay very easy and comfortable. Loved the position in multicultural area and we were within close walking distance to all places of interest. We highly recommend this apartment for those searching for an experience of true city living in Madrid.Sharyn and Doug, Australia.

Doug Bandy
Perth
Australia
16/10/2010 - Museo del Prado

Todo muy bien. Gestión por propietaria muy buena.

Mikel Mera Segurola
Barcelona
Spain
15/10/2010 - Plaza Santa Ana 2

Buena ubicación, apartamento encantador, ceracno a la plaza santa ana, la atención muy muy buena, ampliamente recomendado a cualquier persona

Nestor Manuel Cegarra
Caracas
Venezuela
21/09/2010 - Museo del Prado

Excelente atención, muy centrico la ubicación, recomendable 100%

YOHANA SCHULZ DE MORETON
CARACAS
Venezuela
20/09/2010 - Reina

Muy bien ubicado, cerca de estaciones de metro, silencioso, comodo y para 5 personas muy bien acomodadas. La proxima vez que vuelva a Madrid los contratare.

carlos murillo
san jose
Costa Rica
13/09/2010 - Museo del Prado

We were delighted with this apartment. It was in a great location, close to the major attractions but also nice and quiet at night. It was fully equipped and nicely decorated. The owner was most helpful and very friendly. i would definitely stay in this apartment again and have already recommended it to friends and family.

Mairead Cooke
Sligo
Ireland
11/09/2010 - Opera II

We were very satisfied with the appartment and we enjoyed the roof-terrace. The appartment is situated in a very fine and central place near Plaza Oriente, Sol and Plaza Mayor.

Leif Skytte
3490 Kvistgard
Denmark
06/09/2010 - Atocha

he estado muy agusto todo perfecto el apartamento precioso y en julio volveremos.la verdad que el sitio es estupendo sobre todo si vas con niños como yo el hecho de que haya piscina todo un lujo y genial gracias y hasta julio que volveremos.

Belen Prado Fernandez
andoain guipuzcoa
Spain
06/09/2010 - Puerta del Sol

The apartment in Puerta del Sol was great, we were so happy with it, especially for the price. The location is ideal and with-in a short walking distance to not only the metro, but to all sorts of Madrid museums, sights, shops and restaurants. And considering the location, the apartment was also very quiet and peaceful once inside. It was also wonderful having a full kitchen and a washer in the apartment. I would definitely recommend this apartment, as well as the services of Rent4days, to anyone travelling to Madrid. We really couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at while in Spain. Thank you Rent4days!!!

Emily
Oak Hill
United States
20/08/2010 - Museo del Prado

Fantastic apartment and welcome, happy to recommend to others

Tina
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
20/08/2010 - Tirso De Molina

Really nice apartment in great location.Good value for money.Next time i'll come to Madrid i'll be staying here.

Mikko
53100 Lappeenranta
Finland
10/08/2010 - Fuencarral

Centrally located, this apartment felt just like home. This was a great experience and I would definitely do it again!

Jennifer Hinchy
Astoria, New York
United States
09/08/2010 - Tirso De Molina

PERFECTO!!!

Mikko
53100 Lappeenranta
Finland
01/08/2010 - Colon

Fantastic apartment in a nice area. Gabriel was terrific with the service and advice he provided during our stay.

Simon
Warragul
Australia
27/07/2010 - Plaza Santa Ana

Hemos estado muy agusto, todo perfecto, el apartamento inmejorable, y el servicio y atencion muy bien. El contacto de la agencia (Lucas), hizo su trabajo estupendamente, y con mucha amabilidad.

Maria Jose Landa Marco
Sangüesa ,Navarra
Spain
27/07/2010 - Ave Maria

really enjoyed our stay, central and well appointed apartment.

sarah knight
leicestershire
United Kingdom
24/07/2010 - Plaza Mayor 2

magnifiquement situé.A recommander

THIEBLEMONT DENIS
REIMS
France
22/07/2010 - Santa Ana 3

Appartement très confortable avec une belle luminosité, Bien situé près du métro, des services(l'épicerie est en face et plusieurs restos à proximité) et on peut se rendre à pied à la plupart des points d'intérêt.

Louise Chapdeline
Sherbrooke, Qué.
Canada
19/07/2010 - Mayor - Arenal 1

Excelente localización y muy lindo apartamento. Los vecinos y Carlos son muy simpaticos.

Roxanne Caldwell
New Liskeard, Ontario
Canada
12/07/2010 - Malasaña

El dueño del apartamento fue encantador y muy amable con nosotros.
La casa es perfecta para estar una pareja.

maria del pilar ibañez alonso
madrid
Spain
07/07/2010 - Retiro Sur

Excellent neighborhood and apartment. We had a limited time in Madrid, but if we had stayed longer, we would have enjoyed the apartment even more.

john
Boone
Spain
05/07/2010 - City Center 2

The location is perfectly central with great access to Metro and walking distance from Chueca and main sites of Central Madrid. The politeness of the staff and their flexibility in letting us leave the luggage a little longer was a great plus. Price was below market and a great deal for the money we spent. The flat was great for 4 people and the double bedroom had a toilet that added to the confort of our stay. I will recomend rent4days to all my friends coming to Madrid.

elio bassi
barcelona
Spain
30/06/2010 - Sol II

Excelent disponibility from the owner at everytime and for everything. Super professional owner.

Monica Clara Andrade Caldeira Ferreira
Madeira Island
Portugal
30/06/2010 - Cervantes

Great place, very clean, close to everything you need. Amenities are a+ . Could not have asked for better.

Christine Nguyen
Laval
Canada
22/06/2010 - Reina

Very good!!

Manuela Recine
Ripi (FR)
Italy
21/06/2010 - Fuencarral

A great apartment in the heart of Madrid. Really had a memorable stay in Madrid and a part of it was because of this place! :)

Sven
Zagreb
Croatia
14/06/2010 - Plaza Mayor 2

The apartment is good with nice location. I will choose it again if I visit there next time. The service is great.

Cheng-Ping, Lee
Youlin
Taiwan
27/05/2010 - Tribunal

The Tribunal apartment was very enjoyable. It is a small efficient apt well located. Everything in the apt. worked well. The apt. is on the third floor and there is only occasional street noise. The view from the balcony is good. There are several tapas bars nearby along with restaurants. There is a small grocery and a large grocery within two blocks of the apt. There are several ATM machines within easy walking distance. The subway is located nearby and is convenient. The Dos de Mayo square is one block away and has several open air cafes and many shops around the square. The square stays busy until late on Friday/Saturdays nights. Our contact person, Jocobo was friendly, punctual, and spoke good English when needed. He arranged for a cab to meet us on our departure day. A very positive stay and would recommend the apt and rent4 days.
James & Karen Craig.

Metairie
United States
16/05/2010 - Puerta del Sol 2

the appartment can't be located any better! it was perfectly fine for the 4 of us. we would defenitely come back, if we plan another trip! thank you!

Katja Gunti
Muenchenstein
Switzerland
07/05/2010 - Puerta del Sol

Mais bem localizado, impossível!! Além disso o apartamento é charmoso, aconchegante, os colchões são confortáveis e o chuveiro e a calefação funcionam muito bem. Tivemos uma ótima estada em Madrid e certamente recomendo a quem pretende passar férias na cidade.

Stefania Palma Araujo
Brasília
Brazil
03/05/2010 - City Center 3 - Studio

L'appartement est situé dans un immeuble de 4étage où il y a également d'autres locations. La rue est calme, dans le centre de Madrid, pas besoin de prendre le métro pour visiter la ville. Les personnes qui nous ont accueillies, tant à l'arrivée, qu'au départ sont très sympas. L'appart est très agréable et très propre. Nous avons séjourné à Madrid du 30/04 au 03/05/2010.

BERTIN Nelly
93140 BONDY
France
03/05/2010 - City Center 1

Definitivamente lo recomendiendo, el apartamento es precioso muy bien ubicado, seguro y la atención para el chequeo y la salida fue inmejorable.

Tahis Carrasquilla
Panamá
Panama
28/04/2010 - Puerta del Sol

Great localisation, every thing around! Convenient flat for 4 or 3 people and a nice terrace. Unfortunately some bad smells at certain time of the day coming from outside.

Sylvie FALCONNET
Dakar
Senegal
23/04/2010 - Plaza Santa Ana 2

Thanks very much. We enjoyed our stay.

Deborah Briggs
Randolph
United States
14/04/2010 - Retiro Sur

EXCELENTE!!! VOLVEREMOS

Juana Patricia Cortes
La Colonia, San Geronimo
Mexico
[<<Previous] [1][2][3][4][5][6] [Next>>]



AparturApartur
  Apartur Facebook Rent4Days   Twitter Rent4Days   Google + Rent4Days   Fundacion Gune
Rent4days S.L.
(+34) 933 684 700 - Fax: 933 685 099 - Email:info@rent4days.com
Barcelona. Plaza Gala Placidia, 1. Spain
Madrid. Calle Victor Hugo, 5. Spain. Tel/Fx. (+34) 91 5226087
Lisbon. Rua de Santa Marta ,43F .Portugal Tel/Fx (+351) 218874128
Miami . 927 Jefferson Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139 - USA /Tel (+1) 786-768-2092 - Email:miami@rent4days.com
Registered at the Office of Tourism, ID number: EB-00164. Tax ID number: B 63553176
Furnished Short-Term Accommodation Available For Rent in Barcelona, Lisbon, Madrid and Miami
Copyright ©2014 Rent4Days SL