Rent4Days
City   +34 93 368 47 00 Contact us
Owners English  Español  Français  Deutsch  Italiano  Português  
 Home > Madrid Apartments > Guest Reviews

Home
Contact us

APARTMENTS
Studio Apartments
1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms
4 Bedrooms
Luxury Apartments
Monthly Rentals
Cheap&Chic Apart.
Corporate Apart.
All apartments
Offers
Group Accommodation
Apartments for sale

MORE INFORMATION
Terms and Conditions

RENT4DAYS
Guest Reviews
Owners
Promotional Codes
FAQ's
 

Guest Reviews

[<<Previous] [1][2][3][4][5][6] [Next>>]
04/05/2009 - Huertas - Barrio de las letras

The apartmant was very central in Madrid. In woking distans off de Prado en beatiful garden

Francisca van der Horst /Osiragroep
Utrecht
Netherlands, The
04/05/2009 - Fuencarral

The apartment was great. Our friend who lives and works in Madrid was very yealous, we'll be happy to make use of your services again

timmermans
den haag
Netherlands, The
03/05/2009 - O'Donnell

¡ Todo bien!

maria jose jimenez

Spain
30/04/2009 - Espiritu Santo 2A

The apartment was quiet, good, excellent. So very wonderful.
Thank you so much for the services offered.

Gina Moreno Mecate
Madrid
Spain
30/04/2009 - Espiritu Santo 4A

Enchantés du séjour et de la location. Appartement super dans un quartier agréable.
Accueil très sympathique.
Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Louis MONE
St Martin de Boscherville
France
26/04/2009 - Arguelles

Appartement tranquille et agréable. Les couettes sont comme de la chantilly!

LE CHATELIER BAREL
PARIS
France
26/04/2009 - Reina

had a lovely time in madrid and the apartment was superb thanks.

Karen Groogan
DUBLIN
Ireland
25/04/2009 - Rosales

I spent here for 3 months.
This apartment is situated in the very convenient area close to central district. And more the employees are very kind and amable.
¡ Gracias por su servicio!

yooshim
Madrid
Spain
24/04/2009 - Cuzco

We really enjoyed our stay, the area is very nice and the flat was very comfortable.

Crystal
Snow Camp, NC
United States
21/04/2009 - Fuencarral

The apartment was lovely and the location very convenient. Would be happy to stay there again!

Yitzhak Shiano
White Plains
United States
21/04/2009 - Espiritu Santo 2A

Very cozy place.We had a wonderful time!

Alexandru Madalin Niculae
Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid
Spain
21/04/2009 - Loft Santa Ana

Great location .Amazing littlle Apartment. We hope it is available same time next year.

Mary Crowley
Cork
Ireland
19/04/2009 - Penthouse on Espiritu Santo

Beautiful apartment on an excellent location that gives you the feeling of being a Madrilenian.

DIMITRIS
N. IRAKLIO, ATHENS
Greece
19/04/2009 - Ave Maria

Jacobo (who let us in) was on time, friendly and helpful. The location is "interesting and colourful" as the guide books say.

Donald Thomas
Sawyerville, Québec, Canada
Canada
19/04/2009 - Castellana 2

De verdad estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio prestado, con la comodidad del piso y la calidad de las instalaciones y su muy buen estado. Agradecidos y esperando volver pronto a recurrir a vosotros. gracias muchas gracias.

Jhonny Sanchez
Madrid
Spain
19/04/2009 - Plaza Santa Ana

I would actually like to say that my feedback for this apartment is
"excellent" in all areas but there isn't the option! We stayed here for a hen weekend and had a fabulous time - the location is fantastic, the
apartment was great and it was also excellent value for money - I would recommend the Plaza Santa Ana Deluxe to any travellers looking to explore Madrid from a comfortable base. Thank you Rent4days!

Rachel Marshall
Ilford, Essex
United Kingdom
08/04/2009 - Plaza Santa Ana 2

Great location...we could walk to all the sites, museums etc.

Brenda Coughlan Doiron
Moncton, NB
Canada
07/04/2009 - Santo Domingo Gran Via

Everything was relly great-we enjoyed our weekend very much!!!Perfect stile, cleanliness and location, but a little bit noisy in the night, because it is situated very close to the Gran Via. I liked it and reccomend it to everyone, who wants to have a good time in the centre of Madrid

Darja Žov&#326;er&#269;uka
Riga
Latvia
06/04/2009 - Espiritu Santo 4A

The apartment was excellent - clean, great shower and good location. Jakobo was very efficient at check-in. The only suggestion we have is to add 2 wine glasses and a corkscrew to open a wine bottle to the kitchen equipment. Currently there is only 1 wine glass which is cracked. Other than that everything was really good and we would definitely rent from your company again - hopefully soon!

THOMAS O'CONNOR
Farran County Cork
Ireland
05/04/2009 - Opera II

Fantastic space. Very comfortable for two adults and two adultish children. Great location. Top floor of five storeys with a large open air balcony!!!!

Angela Capponi
Melbourne
Australia
05/04/2009 - Chueca Deluxe

Una estancia estupenda y el lugar y el apartamento para repetir. En nuestra próxima visita a Madrid esperamos volver a este u otro apartamento vuestro que este disponible y en otra zona. Me gustaría me mantuvierais informada de vuestras ofertas.- Muchas gracias y hasta la próxima.

Alicia Hernandez Bermejo
MUrcia
Spain
04/04/2009 - Espiritu Santo 1B

Very nice apartment, good location, we will certainly return.

Tim Ruiter
Krefeld
Germany
02/04/2009 - Fuencarral

Hello,
I wasn't able to open the survey link but I wanted to let you know how much
we enjoyed our stay. The Fuencarral apartment was perfect. It was more
charming than it looked in the pictures and spotlessly clean. It was great
to walk out our front door and be immersed in the excitement of Madrid. Even
though the street was bustling with activity morning to night, we never had
any problem with sleeping since the bedrooms all faced an inner courtyard.
We quickly found shops close by for basic needs as well as Madrid fashions.
The apartment's location made walking pleasant yet the Metro was convenient
too.
This apartment had everything. Our only regret was that we had to leave so
soon.

Marie Elaine Kelly
Springfield, Pennsylvania
United States
31/03/2009 - Espiritu Santo 2A

The stay in the Appartment Espiritu Santo 2A was verry good.

Swisscom(Schweiz) AG
3050 Bern
Switzerland
30/03/2009 - Reina

Es un apartamento espacioso, cómodo y recomendable, sobretodo por localización, en el centro de madrid, todo lo teneis al lado ;) jejejeje

Esther Priego Rodriguez

Spain
28/03/2009 - O'Donnell

Estancia muy agradable en Madrid. Apartamento confortable y muy bien
ubicado. Nunca hemos cogido el metro para ir hasta los sitios de interés.
Muchas gracias.

Joann Molina
Madrid
Spain
28/03/2009 - Espiritu Santo 4B

La estancia ha sido de maravilla.
Las instalaciones excelentes y la receptividad a la llegada y a la salida han sido fenomenales.
¡ Servicio de la empresa totalmente recomendable!

SABRINA NUNES DA SILVA
GUANAMBI
Brazil
27/03/2009 - Opera II

The apartment was exactly as represented on the website. It was in a great location, walking distance to everything. We loved the terrace. Enjoyed having breakfast out there in the mornings and drinks at night. We would recommend your service to anyone.

Medford
United States
23/03/2009 - Huertas - Barrio de las letras

Couldn't ask for more in terms of convenience and location. Hope to be back soon. Thanks so much for an excellent professional service.

Aine Brady
Dublin 9
Ireland
17/03/2009 - Puerta del Sol

We had a great stay! Fantastic location and very sunny and hot!

Penelope Fitzharris
Auckland
New Zealand
16/03/2009 - Auditorio II

He tenido un período muy bueno aquí. El piso es muy confortable, espacioso y la gente muy amable.

Scoala Nationala de Studii Politice si Administrative
Bucuresti
Romania
16/03/2009 - Plaza Mayor 2

We loved it and the location was marvellous. Thanks!!

Margaret Matthews

Spain
02/03/2009 - Loft Plaza Mayor

We had great time in Madrid and the most beautiful view!!! Thanks

Dziolana Tarvainyte
Vilnius
Lithuania
28/02/2009 - Arguelles

I wish you all good. I enjoyed staying in Madrid. Thank you.

JYVÄSKYLÄ
Finland
27/02/2009 - Loft Plaza Mayor

Un loft confortable y pensamos recomendarlo

Salvador Aguilar / Amparo Bellón Alcántara
Cádiz
Spain
26/02/2009 - Conde Duque

C'était un bon séjour et Madrid vit bien, très amusant et drole, avec tants de plaisirs

belinda stockman
ELLEZELLES
Belgium
25/02/2009 - Auditorio

This is a wonderful place

Diseños y Creaciones Marina S.L
barcelona
Spain
24/02/2009 - Opera II

Excelente y muchisima comodidad en el apartamento. Muchas Gracias.

Margarita Salamanca Jofre
Palma de Mallorca
Spain
24/02/2009 - Loft Plaza Mayor

comodidad e localizacion: superlativos!!!!!!!!!!! We'll sure recomand Loft Plaza Mayor to everyone will decide to visit Madrid!!! Thank you

campanelli vincenzo
bari
Italy
23/02/2009 - Rastro II

Buena opción de pasar unos días en vez de un hotel

Alejandro García Ruiz
Sotrondio - Asturias
Spain
19/02/2009 - Reina

the apt was fabulous and we have recommended the apt and your company to many of our friends. we will hopefully use this service on our next trip to Spain

James Holmes
Dublin
Ireland
14/02/2009 - Auditorio II

good place for central madrid. Enjojed our stay - 2009

Ranald Enterprise Ltd
Plymouth
United Kingdom
13/02/2009 - Puerta de Atocha

It was Good ! Grimsby 2009

Paul Nunn
Grimsby
United Kingdom
13/02/2009 - Cuzco

todo perfecto, bene todo !

Stofiglio Rocco

Spain
10/02/2009 - Plaza Santa Ana

La pasamos muy bien, muy comodos y muy a gusto. Gracias desde Argentina

Erin Prilick
Madrid
Argentina
31/01/2009 - Plaza Mayor 2

Madrid preciosa !!!
El apartamento cálido, muy buena atención de todos.
Hasta prontito

jorge sanz
quilmes buenos aires
Argentina
31/01/2009 - Plaza Mayor 3

un apartamento fantástico, muy agradable !!

GABRIELA VILLECCO
MADRID
Spain
29/01/2009 - Retiro Sur

we came back

Anne McCarthy
Tempe, Arizona 85284
United States
24/01/2009 - Chueca III

I had a good time, hope to come again !

Aysegul
Istanbul
Turkey
22/01/2009 - Chamberí Alonso Martinez

Very happy with shower, bed and service. We had everything we needed even iron and ironing board.
Everething worked in the kitchen.
So thank you for the stay.
Gary + Maiteland

Armural Acabados SLU
Javea, Alicante
Spain
03/01/2009 - Atocha

excelentes condiciones, satisfechos con el inmueble y con el servicio del promotor

Trina Omaira Gonzalez Salerno
Madrid
Spain
20/12/2008 - Arguelles - Duplex Rosales

Quick and responsive service. Good check in and out. I'd recommend you to my friends

Karthik
Chennai
India
19/12/2008 - Chueca Infantas

Excelente ubicación de este piso. Todo Madrid turístico está a la mano. Los paseos a pie son mas que recomendables. Barrio simpático y con encanto

Diego HERNANDEZ
Marsella
France
25/10/2008 - Espiritu Santo 1A

Thank you very much, we had a wonderful time!

Laurens
Haarlem
Netherlands, The
23/10/2008 - Rastro II

Dear Sirs,

We enjoyed our stay at your appartment. I would like to thank you again for your service by calling a taxi for us.

Yours faithfully,

Maureen Lioe-A-Tjam

Rotterdam
Netherlands, The
18/10/2008 - Atocha-Reina Sofia 3

Dear LIna,Jacobo and Romina - we really enjoyed staying in your apartment - Santa Isabel street, 12/2D - I wanted to thank you while still in Madrid but, unfortunately, no one answered both phones on the 17 of October and we left at 6 o'clock in the morning on the 18 of October (and put the keys on the table as Jacobo had told us.) Definitely, we will not only recommend your agency to our friends but will apply to you when we decide to visit your wonderful city again. Irena&VladimirTankhelson

Givon haHadasha
Israel
09/10/2008 - Chamberí Alonso Martinez

Was met by a friendly and helpful young man who gave good advice about places to visit. The apartment was great, plenty of space for our group, i would book with you again, thank you, Hayley

hayley garner
manchester
United Kingdom
05/10/2008 - Alcala Design

We had a very good time in the appartment - Thank you .We are looking forward to rent next year with your agency again an app.

Best regards.

Karen Lihmann
Colonia
Germany
28/09/2008 - Puerta del Sol

The apartment was very nice, clean and clear .
The situation was great too. We will recommend it anytime.
Thank you very much.

Richard/marié
Repentigny
Canada
28/09/2008 - Rastro II

We appreciated very much that we could leave our luggage in the appartment until we left Madrid.
Good service!

L.A.M. Fransen
Wageningen
Netherlands, The
05/09/2008 - Atocha

Ideal para estancia con niños.

Ricardo González Rangel
Palma de Mallorca
Spain
23/08/2008 - Huertas - Barrio de las letras

Gracias por esta fabulosa estancia, el ùnico problema fue para aparcar el coche, tuvimos que ponerlo en un parking subterràneo y nos costó 150 euros.¿no sería posible tener un contrato con dicho parking, para que los clientes puedan beneficiar de un abono semanal? Un saludo cordial. Marie-Emilie Sallette

Sallette Jean
Pujols
France
15/08/2008 - Puente de Segovia - 1 bedroom apartment

We had a very pleasant stay in Madrid. With a little child, an appartment is a very good alternative to a hotel, B&B, youth hostel,...

Kind regards,

Sofie De Rijck

Aartrijke
Belgium
12/08/2008 - Loft Ciudad Lineal 2

Accueil courtois, efficace. Bonnes explications des appareils.

Christiane Charette
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Canada
05/08/2008 - Penthouse on Espiritu Santo

We really enjoyed our stay here!

Joseph
Monaghan
Ireland
28/07/2008 - Paseo de la Castellana II

we were more than pleased with everything and will definatly use you on our next trip to MADRID, MANY THANKS.

BEVERLEY
DORCHESTER DORSET
United Kingdom
25/07/2008 - Opera II

Very efficient service, excellent location, friendly and prompt check-in. We felt welcomed. Excellent apartment, all details and information provided were accurate.We will certainly recommend Rent4Days in future and we look forward to using your services again!
Many thanks.

Jane Henley
Wolverhampton
United Kingdom
23/07/2008 - Atocha

Apartment was in a good location close to Metro, supermarket and main Atocha Apartment. Also very happy that it was a secure complex and the swimming pool was delightful.

Gay Samal
The Hague
Netherlands, The
15/07/2008 - Atocha

Hi,
As we left early, no check-out was done, but we left everything as tidy as possible and in the same situation as we went in. We enjoyed the stay very much.
Till next time and thanks.
Renatus.

visser
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
09/07/2008 - Auditorio III

i am planning to stay in madrid and bcn only with rent4days. thank you!

ALEXANDER
MOSCOW
Russia
08/07/2008 - Conde Duque

We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment even though the furnishings could have been a bit more comfortable. The internet connection was fabulous though!
We would have preferred to check in slightly earlier but being able to leave the keys as check out worked very well for us.
Your agent who took care of the check in (Guillermo) was very nice, efficient and polite!
We'll definitely come back to your agency to rent the same or a similar apartment in the same area (or Chueca or Gran Via) next year.
Please confirm you have credited my credit card for the deposit.

Many thanks and kind regards...JJ Heilbron

Amsterdan
Netherlands, The
07/07/2008 - Plaza Mayor Opera

Segundo ano que reservo un apartamento con Rent4days y todo esta siempre perfecto. Proxima vacacione en Barcelona o Madrid seguro que voy alquilar de nuevo con vosotros. Gracias

Alessandro Bruno
Caselette (Torino)
Italy
06/07/2008 - Alcala Design

I enjoyed the stay!

Koen
Den Haag
Netherlands, The
04/07/2008 - Ave Maria

Very helpful support when needed.
Thanks, we enjoyed our stay.

Denise Ruth
Apollo Bay
Australia
24/06/2008 - Santa Isabel 2

The apartment was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends.

Thank you.

Jennifer Dolphin

Altrincham, Cheshire
United Kingdom
[<<Previous] [1][2][3][4][5][6] [Next>>]



AparturApartur
  Apartur Facebook Rent4Days   Twitter Rent4Days   Google + Rent4Days   Fundacion Gune
Rent4days S.L.
(+34) 933 684 700 - Fax: 933 685 099 - Email:info@rent4days.com
Barcelona. Plaza Gala Placidia, 1. Spain
Madrid. Calle Victor Hugo, 5. Spain. Tel/Fx. (+34) 91 5226087
Lisbon. Rua de Santa Marta ,43F .Portugal Tel/Fx (+351) 218874128
Miami . 927 Jefferson Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139 - USA /Tel (+1) 786-768-2092 - Email:miami@rent4days.com
Registered at the Office of Tourism, ID number: EB-00164. Tax ID number: B 63553176
Furnished Short-Term Accommodation Available For Rent in Barcelona, Lisbon, Madrid and Miami
Copyright ©2014 Rent4Days SL